Free shipping in Canada on orders over $199

Product Reviews

Defender Air Cleaner Reviews

5/5

Joe A.

August 28, 2020

“I have both, a Majestic Triple Crown vacuum, and a Defender air purifier and love them both. Very easy to maintain and they both do an excellent job. I am a heart patient and have COPD. Living the the California Central Valley, air quality here is very bad, especially with all the wildfires this season. The Defender has really helped a lot, and I would be lost without it.”

5/5

Sandy G.

May 31, 2018

“Saves lots of time dusting because it cleans the air while we are gone.”

5/5

Sherri L.

May 18, 2018

“I have had my Defender Air Purifiers for many years now. They help keep down the dust and filter the air really well. I wouldn’t be without them.”

5/5

Cheyenne M.

May 8, 2018

“Our family loves our Defender Air Purifier, with allergies and asthma it has helped us stay healthier throughout the year.”

5/5

Bobbi V.

May 5, 2018

“We run the Defender every night in our bedroom. Besides giving enough sound to block outside noises, we sleep better with the purified air from our machine. We run a second one in the kitchen sometimes too when it’s been a smelly dinner!”

Majestic Surface Cleaner Reviews

5/5

Denise W.

June 6, 2021

“We still have and use our FilterQueen vacuum that my husband and I purchased in 1984. I still do my floors with it. It has lasted the test of times. I can’t remember how much we paid for it, maybe $1400. It has more than paid for itself in service. Thanks for such a great product!”

5/5

Elroy B.

August 23, 2018

“We have a lot of forest fires and a lot of smoke. Sometimes we have to change the filter a little more often. I think this is the only appliance that we have this long with out any trouble. Great product.”

5/5

Cindy H.

July 19, 2018

“The filter queen is the best vacuum I have ever owned. It is study, reliable and versatile.”

5/5

Karen S.

June 21, 2018

“Excellent service and very responsive when a problem arises!”

5/5

Chalyn F.

June 1, 2018

“I’ve always get good information when I call. The employees are courteous and knowledgeable about all the products. I love my vacuum and use it almost daily.”

5/5

Susan H.

May 21, 2018

“I love my Majestic! I’ve had the machine for many years now, and it cleans my whole house so well. I have a dog that sheds all the time and Majestic picks up dog hair the best of any machine I have owned. Never had a problem with it, and would highly recommend it!”